December trip to Los Angeles

Photography

Last month, I had taken a short trip to Los Angeles to visit some family. I was mostly around Santa Monica and West Hollywood, enjoying my free time during the holidays.

I mostly took pictures of landscapes, because of how beautiful the view can be from Los Angeles. One of my pictures was from when I had taken a hike in Runyon Canyon, and the view was so amazing. This group of pictures is based mostly around nature, because of how beautiful it is there.

This trip was very crazy for me because I went Ice Skating with my dad one of the nights I was there, and had actually fallen. Coincidentally, Justin Bieber was actually there and helped me through part of it–needless to say I was starstruck.

Leave a Reply

